Board Of Directors

The Abilene Area Chamber of Commerce decision making body is the 13-member Board of Directors, which consists of member representatives who are nominated and elected by the membership. The Board provides program, finance and administrative guidance to the Executive Director. The 2018 Board of Directors are as follows:

Meet The Board of Directors

Past Chairman Todd Moore

Executive Committee
TMoore@enlivant.com
785-263-7400
Abilene Place – Enlivant
1100 N. Vine Street
Abilene, Kansas 67410

Kyle Becker

kyle@smart-ins.com
785-263-1920
Smart Insurance
215 NW. 15th Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Chairman Cassy Wilson

Executive Committee
cassy.rawhide@gmail.com
785-263-3436
Rawhide Portable Corral, Inc
900 N Washington St
Abilene, KS 67410

Secretary Raelyn Swisher

Executive Committee
rswisher@mhsks.org
785-263-3888
Impact Sports & Fitness
418 N Broadway
Abilene, KS 67410

Diana Miller

diana.l.miller@ampf.com

785-263-0143

Ameriprise Financial Services

203 NW 3rd Street

Abilene, KS 67410

Vice Chairman Travis Sawyer

Executive Committee

travsaw@hotmail.com
785-263-7496
Waddell & Reed
203 NW. 15th Street
Abilene, KS 67410

Treasurer Darwin Alderson

Executive Committee

dalderson@holmauto.com
785-263-4000
Holm Automotive Center
2005 N. Buckeye Ave
Abilene, KS 67410

Vacancy

Vacancy

David Walters

dwalters@firstbankkansas.com
785-263-4778
First Bank Kansas
1410 N. Buckeye
Abilene, KS 67410

Missy Blacketer

missyblacketer@kw.com

785-479-3675

Keller Williams Realty

Hometown Professionals, LLC 

425 North Washington Street

Junction City, KS 66441

Kenny Roelofsen

kroelofsen115@gmail.com
785-655-9455
Abilene Machine
407 Old Hwy 40
Solomon, KS 67480

Allison Blake, Executive Director

chamber@abileneks.net
785-263-1770
201 NW 2nd
Abilene, KS 67410

Sabrina Holland

skdesignsinc@sbcglobal.net

785-263-1423 
SK Designs, Inc.

314 N Buckeye Ave

Abilene, KS 67410

Jennifer Waite

jenn_waite@yahoo.com
785-263-2020
Family Eye Care
202 NW 15th
Abilene, KS 67410

Julie Roller

director@abilenecityhall.com
785-263-2231
Convention & Visitors Bureau
201 NW 2nd
Abilene , KS 67410