• Board of Directors

  • The Abilene Area Chamber of Commerce decision making body is the 14-member Board of Directors, which consists of member representatives who are nominated and elected by the membership. The Board provides program, finance and administrative guidance to the Executive Director.

    Meet Your 2018 Abilene Area Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors

  • 2018 Executive Committee

  • Cassy Wilson
    Chairman

    Rawhide Portable Corral, Inc
    900 N Washington St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-3436
    Email: cassy.rawhide@gmail.com

     

  • Travis Sawyer
    Vice-Chairman

    Waddell & Reed
    203 NW 15th St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-7496
    Email: travsaw@hotmail.com

     

  • Raelyn Swisher
    Secretary

    Impact Sports & Fitness
    418 N Broadway Ave
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-3888
    Email: rswisher@mhsks.org

     

  • Darwin Alderson
    Treasurer

    Holm Automotive Center
    2005 N Buckeye Ave
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-4000
    Email: dalderson@holmauto.com

     

  • Todd Moore
    Past Chairman

    Abilene Place – Enlivant
    1100 N Vine St
    Abilene, Kansas 67410

    Ph: 785-263-7400
    Email: TMoore@enlivant.com

     

  • 2018 Director Members

  • Kyle Becker

    Smart Insurance
    215 NW 15th St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-1920
    Email: kyle@smart-ins.com

     

  • Diana Miller

    Ameriprise Financial Services
    203 NW 3rd St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-0143
    Email: diana.l.miller@ampf.com

     

  • Missy Blacketer

    Keller Williams Realty
    Hometown Professionals, LLC 
    425 N Washington St
    Junction City, KS 66441

    Ph: 785-479-3675
    Email: missyblacketer@kw.com

     

  • Jennifer Waite

    Family Eye Care
    202 NW 15th St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-2020
    Email: jenn_waite@yahoo.com

     

  • Julie Roller
    Ex-Officio

    Convention & Visitors Bureau
    201 NW 2nd St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-2231
    Email: director@abilenecityhall.com

     

  • Allison Blake
    Executive Director

    Abilene Area Chamber of Commerce
    201 NW 2nd St
    Abilene, KS 67410

    Ph: 785-263-1770
    Email: chamber@abileneks.net

     


  • Join Our List